The Almaden Distributed Digital Library System
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

David M. Choy, Richard Dievendorff, Cynthia Dwork, Jeffrey B. Lotspiech, Robert J. T. Morris, Norman J. Pass, Laura C. Anderson, Alan E. Bell, Stephen K. Boyer, Thomas D. Griffin, Bruce A. Hoenig, James M. McCrossin, Alex M. Miller, Florian Pestoni, Deidra S. Picciano
The Almaden Distributed Digital Library System
ADL, 1995.

ADL 1995
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "David M. Choy and Richard Dievendorff and Cynthia Dwork and Jeffrey B. Lotspiech and Robert J. T. Morris and Norman J. Pass and Laura C. Anderson and Alan E. Bell and Stephen K. Boyer and Thomas D. Griffin and Bruce A. Hoenig and James M. McCrossin and Alex M. Miller and Florian Pestoni and Deidra S. Picciano",
	booktitle     = "{Digital Libraries, Research and Technology Advances, ADL '95 Forum, McLean, Virginia, USA, May 15-17, 1995, Selected Papers}",
	doi           = "10.1007/BFb0024613",
	isbn          = "3-540-61410-9",
	pages         = "203--220",
	publisher     = "{Springer}",
	series        = "{Lecture Notes in Computer Science}",
	title         = "{The Almaden Distributed Digital Library System}",
	volume        = 1082,
	year          = 1995,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.