Non-monotonic Concurrent Constraint Programming
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Frank S. de Boer, Joost N. Kok, Catuscia Palamidessi, Jan J. M. M. Rutten
Non-monotonic Concurrent Constraint Programming
ICLP, 1993.

ILPS 1993
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Frank S. de Boer and Joost N. Kok and Catuscia Palamidessi and Jan J. M. M. Rutten",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the International Symposium on Logic Programming}",
	isbn          = "0-262-63152-0",
	pages         = "315--334",
	publisher     = "{MIT Press}",
	title         = "{Non-monotonic Concurrent Constraint Programming}",
	year          = 1993,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.