Dynamic Logic Programming
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

José Júlio Alferes, João Alexandre Leite, Luís Moniz Pereira, Halina Przymusinska, Teodor C. Przymusinski
Dynamic Logic Programming
KR, 1998.

KR 1998
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "José Júlio Alferes and João Alexandre Leite and Luís Moniz Pereira and Halina Przymusinska and Teodor C. Przymusinski",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the Sixth International Conference on Principles of Knowledge Representation and Reasoning}",
	pages         = "98--111",
	publisher     = "{Morgan Kaufmann}",
	title         = "{Dynamic Logic Programming}",
	year          = 1998,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.