The Third Rewrite Engines Competition
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Francisco Durán, Manuel Roldán, Jean-Christophe Bach, Emilie Balland, Mark van den Brand, James R. Cordy, Steven Eker, Luc Engelen, Maartje de Jonge, Karl Trygve Kalleberg, Lennart C. L. Kats, Pierre-Etienne Moreau, Eelco Visser
The Third Rewrite Engines Competition
WRLA, 2010.

WRLA 2010
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Francisco Durán and Manuel Roldán and Jean-Christophe Bach and Emilie Balland and Mark van den Brand and James R. Cordy and Steven Eker and Luc Engelen and Maartje de Jonge and Karl Trygve Kalleberg and Lennart C. L. Kats and Pierre-Etienne Moreau and Eelco Visser",
	booktitle     = "{Revised Selected Papers of the Eighth International Workshop on Rewriting Logic and its Applications}",
	doi           = "10.1007/978-3-642-16310-4_16",
	isbn          = "978-3-642-16309-8",
	pages         = "243--261",
	publisher     = "{Springer International Publishing}",
	series        = "{Lecture Notes in Computer Science}",
	title         = "{The Third Rewrite Engines Competition}",
	volume        = 6381,
	year          = 2010,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.