Non-Markovian dynamic time warping
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Seiichi Uchida, Masahiro Fukutomi, Koichi Ogawara, Yaokai Feng
Non-Markovian dynamic time warping
ICPR, 2012.

ICPR 2012
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Seiichi Uchida and Masahiro Fukutomi and Koichi Ogawara and Yaokai Feng",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 21st International Conference on Pattern Recognition}",
	isbn          = "978-1-4673-2216-4",
	pages         = "2294--2297",
	publisher     = "{IEEE Computer Society}",
	title         = "{Non-Markovian dynamic time warping}",
	year          = 2012,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.