Algorithm Performance Contest
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Selim Aksoy, Ming Ye, Michael L. Schauf, Mingzhou Song, Yalin Wang, Robert M. Haralick, Jim R. Parker, Juraj Pivovarov, Dominik Royko, Changming Sun, Gunnar Farnebäck
Algorithm Performance Contest
ICPR, 2000.

ICPR v4 2000
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Selim Aksoy and Ming Ye and Michael L. Schauf and Mingzhou Song and Yalin Wang and Robert M. Haralick and Jim R. Parker and Juraj Pivovarov and Dominik Royko and Changming Sun and Gunnar Farnebäck",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 15th International Conference on Pattern Recognition, Volume 4}",
	doi           = "10.1109/ICPR.2000.903054",
	isbn          = "0-7695-0750-6",
	pages         = "4870--4876",
	publisher     = "{IEEE Computer Society}",
	title         = "{Algorithm Performance Contest}",
	year          = 2000,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.