Computer Productivity Initiative: Past, Present, Future
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Kurt Maly, Dennis E. Ray, J. Christian Wild, Irwin B. Levinstein, Stephan Olariu, C. Michael Overstreet, Nageswara S. V. Rao, Deane Sibol, George Panayides
Computer Productivity Initiative: Past, Present, Future
CSEET, 1995.

CSEE 1995
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Kurt Maly and Dennis E. Ray and J. Christian Wild and Irwin B. Levinstein and Stephan Olariu and C. Michael Overstreet and Nageswara S. V. Rao and Deane Sibol and George Panayides",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the Eighth Conference on Software Engineering Education and Training}",
	doi           = "10.1007/3-540-58951-1_89",
	isbn          = "3-540-58951-1",
	pages         = "15--29",
	publisher     = "{Springer-Verlag}",
	series        = "{Lecture Notes in Computer Science}",
	title         = "{Computer Productivity Initiative: Past, Present, Future}",
	volume        = 895,
	year          = 1995,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.