Autotuning algorithmic choice for input sensitivity
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Yufei Ding, Jason Ansel, Kalyan Veeramachaneni, Xipeng Shen, Una-May O'Reilly, Saman P. Amarasinghe
Autotuning algorithmic choice for input sensitivity
PLDI, 2015.

PLDI 2015
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Yufei Ding and Jason Ansel and Kalyan Veeramachaneni and Xipeng Shen and Una-May O'Reilly and Saman P. Amarasinghe",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 36th ACM SIGPLAN Conference on Programming Language Design and Implementation}",
	doi           = "10.1145/2737924.2737969",
	isbn          = "978-1-4503-3468-6",
	pages         = "379--390",
	publisher     = "{ACM}",
	title         = "{Autotuning algorithmic choice for input sensitivity}",
	year          = 2015,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.