The 1st Verified Software Competition: Experience Report
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Vladimir Klebanov, Peter Müller, Natarajan Shankar, Gary T. Leavens, Valentin Wüstholz, Eyad Alkassar, Rob Arthan, Derek Bronish, Rod Chapman, Ernie Cohen, Mark A. Hillebrand, Bart Jacobs, K. Rustan M. Leino, Rosemary Monahan, Frank Piessens, Nadia Polikarpova, Tom Ridge, Jan Smans, Stephan Tobies, Thomas Tuerk, Mattias Ulbrich, Benjamin Weiß
The 1st Verified Software Competition: Experience Report
FM, 2011.

FM 2011
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Vladimir Klebanov and Peter Müller and Natarajan Shankar and Gary T. Leavens and Valentin Wüstholz and Eyad Alkassar and Rob Arthan and Derek Bronish and Rod Chapman and Ernie Cohen and Mark A. Hillebrand and Bart Jacobs and K. Rustan M. Leino and Rosemary Monahan and Frank Piessens and Nadia Polikarpova and Tom Ridge and Jan Smans and Stephan Tobies and Thomas Tuerk and Mattias Ulbrich and Benjamin Weiß",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 17th International Symposium of Formal Methods}",
	doi           = "10.1007/978-3-642-21437-0_14",
	isbn          = "978-3-642-21436-3",
	pages         = "154--168",
	publisher     = "{Springer International Publishing}",
	series        = "{Lecture Notes in Computer Science}",
	title         = "{The 1st Verified Software Competition: Experience Report}",
	volume        = 6664,
	year          = 2011,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.