The STAPL parallel container framework
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Gabriel Tanase, Antal A. Buss, Adam Fidel, Harshvardhan, Ioannis Papadopoulos, Olga Pearce, Timmie G. Smith, Nathan Thomas, Xiabing Xu, Nedal Mourad, Jeremy Vu, Mauro Bianco, Nancy M. Amato, Lawrence Rauchwerger
The STAPL parallel container framework
PPoPP, 2011.

PPoPP 2011
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Gabriel Tanase and Antal A. Buss and Adam Fidel and Harshvardhan and Ioannis Papadopoulos and Olga Pearce and Timmie G. Smith and Nathan Thomas and Xiabing Xu and Nedal Mourad and Jeremy Vu and Mauro Bianco and Nancy M. Amato and Lawrence Rauchwerger",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 16th Symposium on Principles and Practice of Parallel Programming}",
	doi           = "10.1145/1941553.1941586",
	isbn          = "978-1-4503-0119-0",
	pages         = "235--246",
	publisher     = "{ACM}",
	title         = "{The STAPL parallel container framework}",
	year          = 2011,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.