Random walks with “back buttons”
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Ronald Fagin, Anna R. Karlin, Jon M. Kleinberg, Prabhakar Raghavan, Sridhar Rajagopalan, Ronitt Rubinfeld, Madhu Sudan, Andrew Tomkins
Random walks with “back buttons
STOC, 2000.

STOC 2000
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Ronald Fagin and Anna R. Karlin and Jon M. Kleinberg and Prabhakar Raghavan and Sridhar Rajagopalan and Ronitt Rubinfeld and Madhu Sudan and Andrew Tomkins",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 32nd Annual ACM Symposium on Theory of Computing}",
	doi           = "10.1145/335305.335362",
	isbn          = "1-58113-184-4",
	pages         = "484--493",
	publisher     = "{ACM}",
	title         = "{Random walks with “back buttons”}",
	year          = 2000,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.