Making non-volatile nanomagnet logic non-volatile
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Aaron Dingler, Steve Kurtz, Michael T. Niemier, Xiaobo Sharon Hu, György Csaba, Joseph Nahas, Wolfgang Porod, Gary H. Bernstein, Peng Li, Vjiay Karthik Sankar
Making non-volatile nanomagnet logic non-volatile
DAC, 2012.

DAC 2012
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Aaron Dingler and Steve Kurtz and Michael T. Niemier and Xiaobo Sharon Hu and György Csaba and Joseph Nahas and Wolfgang Porod and Gary H. Bernstein and Peng Li and Vjiay Karthik Sankar",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 49th Annual Design Automation Conference}",
	doi           = "10.1145/2228360.2228445",
	isbn          = "978-1-4503-1199-1",
	pages         = "476--485",
	publisher     = "{ACM}",
	title         = "{Making non-volatile nanomagnet logic non-volatile}",
	year          = 2012,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.