Computational sprinting
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Arun Raghavan, Yixin Luo, Anuj Chandawalla, Marios C. Papaefthymiou, Kevin P. Pipe, Thomas F. Wenisch, Milo M. K. Martin
Computational sprinting
HPCA, 2012.

HPCA 2012
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Arun Raghavan and Yixin Luo and Anuj Chandawalla and Marios C. Papaefthymiou and Kevin P. Pipe and Thomas F. Wenisch and Milo M. K. Martin",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 18th International Conference on High-Performance Computer Architecture}",
	doi           = "10.1109/HPCA.2012.6169031",
	isbn          = "978-1-4673-0827-4",
	pages         = "249--260",
	publisher     = "{IEEE Computer Society}",
	title         = "{Computational sprinting}",
	year          = 2012,

Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.