Ensemble PDP-8: eight principles for distributed portals
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Edward A. Fox, Yinlin Chen, Monika Akbar, Clifford A. Shaffer, Stephen H. Edwards, Peter Brusilovsky, Daniel D. Garcia, Lois M. L. Delcambre, Felicia Decker, David W. Archer, Richard Furuta, Frank M. Shipman III, Stephen Carpenter, Lillian N. Cassel
Ensemble PDP-8: eight principles for distributed portals
JCDL, 2010.

JCDL 2010
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Edward A. Fox and Yinlin Chen and Monika Akbar and Clifford A. Shaffer and Stephen H. Edwards and Peter Brusilovsky and Daniel D. Garcia and Lois M. L. Delcambre and Felicia Decker and David W. Archer and Richard Furuta and Frank M. Shipman III and Stephen Carpenter and Lillian N. Cassel",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 10th Joint Conference on Digital Libraries}",
	doi           = "10.1145/1816123.1816174",
	isbn          = "978-1-4503-0085-8",
	pages         = "341--344",
	publisher     = "{ACM}",
	title         = "{Ensemble PDP-8: eight principles for distributed portals}",
	year          = 2010,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.