The Second Rewrite Engines Competition
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Francisco Durán, Manuel Roldán, Emilie Balland, Mark van den Brand, Steven Eker, Karl Trygve Kalleberg, Lennart C. L. Kats, Pierre-Etienne Moreau, Ruslan Schevchenko, Eelco Visser
The Second Rewrite Engines Competition
WRLA, 2009.

WRLA 2008
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Francisco Durán and Manuel Roldán and Emilie Balland and Mark van den Brand and Steven Eker and Karl Trygve Kalleberg and Lennart C. L. Kats and Pierre-Etienne Moreau and Ruslan Schevchenko and Eelco Visser",
	doi           = "10.1016/j.entcs.2009.05.025",
	journal       = "{Electronic Notes in Theoretical Computer Science}",
	number        = 3,
	pages         = "281--291",
	title         = "{The Second Rewrite Engines Competition}",
	volume        = 238,
	year          = 2009,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.