Self-aware computing in the Angstrom processor
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Henry Hoffmann, Jim Holt, George Kurian, Eric Lau, Martina Maggio, Jason E. Miller, Sabrina M. Neuman, Mahmut E. Sinangil, Yildiz Sinangil, Anant Agarwal, Anantha P. Chandrakasan, Srinivas Devadas
Self-aware computing in the Angstrom processor
DAC, 2012.

DAC 2012
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Henry Hoffmann and Jim Holt and George Kurian and Eric Lau and Martina Maggio and Jason E. Miller and Sabrina M. Neuman and Mahmut E. Sinangil and Yildiz Sinangil and Anant Agarwal and Anantha P. Chandrakasan and Srinivas Devadas",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 49th Annual Design Automation Conference}",
	doi           = "10.1145/2228360.2228409",
	isbn          = "978-1-4503-1199-1",
	pages         = "259--264",
	publisher     = "{ACM}",
	title         = "{Self-aware computing in the Angstrom processor}",
	year          = 2012,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.