MetaCore: An Application Specific DSP Development System
BibSLEIGH corpus
BibSLEIGH tags
BibSLEIGH bundles
BibSLEIGH people
Open Knowledge
XHTML 1.0 W3C Rec
CSS 2.1 W3C CanRec
email twitter

Jin-Hyuk Yang, Byoung-Woon Kim, Sang-Jun Nam, Jang-Ho Cho, Sung-Won Seo, Chang-Ho Ryu, Young-Su Kwon, Dae-Hyun Lee, Jong-Yeol Lee, Jong-Sun Kim, Hyun-Dhong Yoon, Jae-Yeol Kim, Kun-Moo Lee, Chan-Soo Hwang, In-Hyung Kim, Jun Sung Kim, Kwang-Il Park, Kyu Ho Park, Yong Hoon Lee, Seung Ho Hwang, In-Cheol Park, Chong-Min Kyung
MetaCore: An Application Specific DSP Development System
DAC, 1998.

DAC 1998
Full names Links ISxN
	author        = "Jin-Hyuk Yang and Byoung-Woon Kim and Sang-Jun Nam and Jang-Ho Cho and Sung-Won Seo and Chang-Ho Ryu and Young-Su Kwon and Dae-Hyun Lee and Jong-Yeol Lee and Jong-Sun Kim and Hyun-Dhong Yoon and Jae-Yeol Kim and Kun-Moo Lee and Chan-Soo Hwang and In-Hyung Kim and Jun Sung Kim and Kwang-Il Park and Kyu Ho Park and Yong Hoon Lee and Seung Ho Hwang and In-Cheol Park and Chong-Min Kyung",
	booktitle     = "{Proceedings of the 35th Design Automation Conference}",
	doi           = "10.1145/277044.277247",
	isbn          = "0-89791-964-5",
	pages         = "800--803",
	publisher     = "{ACM Press}",
	title         = "{MetaCore: An Application Specific DSP Development System}",
	year          = 1998,


Bibliography of Software Language Engineering in Generated Hypertext (BibSLEIGH) is created and maintained by Dr. Vadim Zaytsev.
Hosted as a part of SLEBOK on GitHub.